Będą trzy nowe piosenki od REM



Będą trzy nowe piosenki od REM

Zespół ogłosił niedawno, że kompilacja „REM, Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage, 1982 – 2011” trafi na rynek 14 listopada. Wśród czterdziestu utworów znajdą się trzy nowe: „We All Go Back To Where We Belong”, „A Month Of Saturdays” oraz „Hallelujah”. Nagrania powstały latem br. w rodzinnym mieście kapeli, Athens (Georgia), pod okiem producenta Jacknife`a Lee.

Tracklista składanki:

Disc 1:

‘Gardening At Night’

‘Radio Free Europe’

‘Talk About The Passion’

‘Sitting Still’

‘So. Central Rain’

‘(Don’t Go Back To) Rockville’

‘Driver 8’

‘Life And How To Live It’

‘Begin The Begin’

‘Fall On Me’

‘Finest Worksong’

‘It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)’

‘The One I Love’


‘Pop Song 89’

‘Get Up’

‘Orange Crush’

‘Losing My Religion’

‘Country Feedback’

‘Shiny Happy People’

Disc 2:

‘The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite’

‘Everybody Hurts’

‘Man On The Moon’


‘What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?’

‘New Test Leper’


‘At My Most Beautiful’

‘The Great Beyond’

‘Imitation Of Life’

‘Bad Day’

‘Leaving New York’

‘Living Well Is The Best Revenge’

‘Supernatural Superserious’


‘Oh My Heart’


‘A Month of Saturdays’

‘We All Go Back To Where We Belong’




Share This