Morrissey z dwoma pudłami winyli



Morrissey z dwoma pudłami winyli

Pakiety zostały podzielone chronologicznie. Pierwszy z nich będzie obejmował lata 1988-1991 i ukaże się na rynku 12 października. Drugi trafi do sklepów nieco później, bo 2 listopada, a nagrania wchodzące w jego skład będą pochodziły z lat 1991-1995.

Oto tracklisty:

`The 7″ Singles 88-91`:


A – `Suedehead`

B – `I Know Very Well How I Got My Name`


A – `Everyday Is Like Sunday`

B – `Disappointed`


A – `The Last Of The Famous International Playboys`

B – `Lucky Lisp`


A – `Interesting Drug`

B – `Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference`


A – `Oujia Board, Oujia Board`

B – `Yes I Am Blind`


A – `November Spawned A Monster`

B – `He Knows I`d Love To See Him`


A – `Piccadilly Palare`

B – `Get Off The Stage`


A – `Our Frank`

B – `Journalists Who Lie`


A – `Sing Your Life`

B – `That`s Entertainment`


A – `Pregnant For The Last Time`

B – `Skin Storm`


`The HMV/Parlophone Singles 91-95`:


A – `My Love Life`

B – `I`ve Changed My Plea To Guilty`


A – `We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful`

B – `Suedehead` (Live at Hammersmith Odeon, October 4, 1991)


A – `You`re The One For Me, Fatty`

B – `Pashernate Love`


A – `Certain People I Know`

B – `Jack The Ripper`


A – `The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get`

B – `Used To Be A Sweet Boy`


A – `Hold On To Your Friends`

B – `Moon River`


A – `Interlude`

B – `Interlude (Extended)`


A – `Boxers`

B – `Have-A-Go Merchant`


A – `Sunny`

B – `Black-Eyed Susan`


Share This